So I am getting ready to vote are you?  I am watching the news and of course Rick Mercer.  I am trying to get all the candidates facts together and determine who I want to lead my country.  I feel though that who I may vote for may never be able to rule our country because they won’t get enough votes…dilemma.  So I know that my vote counts and I am so happy to have the right to vote and I will use it but will my vote ultimately make a difference.  I sure hope so because we need some change and I can see our country slowly becoming something similar to our neighbors to the south.  I pride myself in living in a country that is not like them in so many ways.  the things that make us different make me proud to be Canadian.  I want it to stay that way.  Please Vote and let our voices be heard.

